New Years

Fox News Announces New Year’s Eve Coverage 3

Fox News has announced that Fox Business host Lisa “Kennedy” Montgomery and Fox News host Jesse Watters will host their All-American New Year coverage starting at 10 PM ET. At 8 PM, chief national correspondent Ed Henry, contributor Lisa Marie Boothe, and Dean Cain will host a Countdown to 2018 […]

Kathy Griffin and Anderson Cooper Return for New Years on CNN

CNN has announced that Kathy Griffin will return to co-host the network’s New Years Eve coverage with Anderson Cooper. The network released a brief press release announcing the news and promised more details later. This will be the 8th consecutive year that Griffin and Cooper will co-host together. Griffin, who […]