Super Tuesday Coverage

Tonight, four hundred nineteen delegates are at stake as ten states vote. These states include Georgia, Alaska, Tennessee, Massachusetts, and Ohio. Stick with TKNN for Super Tuesday coverage.


About Tyler

Tyler is the chief media reporter for TKNN, with the news organization since its founding in November of 2010. He has previously served as chief political reporter and chief political anchor for TKNN.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *